If you transfer to a new office, any transactions you created within TransactionDesk will automatically be moved to the designated Super User within your old office. This even applies if you have transferred to another office within the same brokerage/organization.
Contacts that are in TransactionDesk's contacts section should move with you to your new office. The same is true for any of your signings.
If you would like access to the transactions you created under your old/former office, SmartMLS needs written permission (via email) from your old Broker to move the transactions to your new office. We can only transfer transactions where the records are not yet closed. Once a record is closed, we cannot transfer the transaction from one office to another.
The attached document contains instructions for the Broker of the office that the agent has just transferred from. These instructions will help you transfer the agent's files accordingly- either to the agent at their new office, to a different agent within your office or to yourself.
Please sign in to leave a comment.